Working Title – “NOW” Photography Exhibition

Working Title Presents:NOW. A show curated by Luis Mora. Opening Reception: Saturday, May 9 2015 7–10PM. Exhibition Dates: May 9–May 30 2015. More info after the jump!

working title flyer

Featuring works by:

Alessandro Simonetti alessandrosimonetti.com
Alex Bierk alexbierk.tumblr.com
Ali Bosworth alibosworth.com
Andreas Laszlo Konrath andreaslaszlokonrath.com
Brendan Megannety brendanjmegannety.com
Brent Goldsmith brentgoldsmith.com
Brett Gundlock brettgundlock.com
Daniel Neuhaus danielneuhaus.ca
Daniel Pshea danielpshea.com
Eva Michon evamichon.com
Geordie Wood geordiewood.com
Jeff Bierk jeffbierk.com
Jeff Comber jeffcomber.tumblr.com
Jennilee Marigomen jennileemarigomen.com
Jody Rogac jodyrogac.com
Jonnie Craig jonniecraig.com
Jordan Sullivan jordan-sullivan.com
Kane Hopkins kanehopkins.ca
Lindley Warren lindleywarren.com
Matthew Tammaro matthewtammaro.com
Nathan Cyprys nathancyprys.com
Nicholas Gottlund nicholasgottlund.com
Nick Sethi nicksethi.com
Noel Rodo Vankeulen nrodo-vankeulen.com
Norman Wong normwong.tumblr.com
Paul Labonte paullabonte.com
Ryan Allan ryanallan.com
Ryan Lowry ryanlowry.org
Ryan Pfluger ryanpfluger.com
Sarah Blais sarahblais.com
Seth Fluker sethfluker.com
Wally Sparks wallysparks.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s